Privacy Policy

Your can edit Catalog -> Information page of administration panel.

Store Url: [store_url]
Store Name: [store_name]
Store Owner: [store_owner]
Store Address: [store_address]
Store Telephone: [store_telephone]
Store Fax: [store_fax]
IP Address: [ip_address]
Date Added: [date_added]